Excited by her presentation, the female drummer said she had been getting lots of calls from amusement sweethearts who valued her specialty on the mammoth stage.

tvguidetime.com

“My God! It’s been astonishing! Since Sunday, my telephone has been exploding. The open door given to me to perform on that stage has given me huge acknowledgment.

“That was my most memorable time being at Felabration so I felt respected. The effect has been astonishing. I have been getting a ton of remarks and supplications since my presentation and this has been exceptionally uplifting,” she said.

Bisola Omoge Bata encouraged female people to be trying chasing after their fantasies, adding that they ought not be deterred assuming men were ruling in their particular fields.

She said, “Many accepted that main a man can do specific things however I generally needed to appear as something else and didn’t allow the generalizations to stop me. I needed to accomplish something remarkable so that even the men would see me and be astonished.

“I don’t feel scared; I maintain that should do what a man can do and I’m doing it effectively. I asked youthful African females to go for what they maintain that should do no matter what the generalizations. I additionally urge everybody to go for what they need.”

— Onward Nigeria (@OnwardNG) February 23, 2022